Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Riley McGiboney

State Farm® Insurance Agent Riley McGiboney

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

E Burke

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"While Ellen is my sister, she was more than professional. She is/was incredibly competent, patient, thorough, and thoughtful and was able to save me SO much on my auto and renters insurance. I am so grateful that she took the time to help me figure this all out, and I'm especially appreciative that she helped me save so much money and time."

Ava Rutledge

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Rachelle is a delight to speak with and very knowledgeable. She asked me relevant questions to ensure she was providing me with the best coverage for my lifestyle. I feel confident I have what I need, without additional coverages that wouldn’t have been necessary. Thank you so much!"

Andrew Barone

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very personable, easy to talk to, and get ahold of! Rachelle has been amazing and if she is unavailable someone else on the team gets back to me and gets me taken care of! Great communication and very friendly people!"

Brian Badgley

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service and help!"

Robert K Christensen

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people respond quickly. Excellent service. Thanks!"

Laurie Schneider

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachelle offered to quote both our home and auto policies. She was able to offer us exactly the same coverage as we had but for a substantially lower premium and much better customer service. Rachelle handled every detail of transferring our policy from start to finish and anticipated needs and changes to our policies along the way. She continues to keep us apprized of ways we can save and better protect our assets. Thanks, Rachelle!"

ywt_赶走心情的灰

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"helpful and friendly very recommended"

Pete Navarro

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Riley has insured our building for many years. Great job"

Terry Manning

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m 70 years old and have lived all over the country. Rachelle and the folks at State Farm provide the best service I’ve ever had. Nothing even comes close. Highly recommended!"

Pat Sheridan

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL"

Kelsey Harwood

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Rachelle with adding my husband to my policy. She is very helpful and such a sweetheart!"

Jeff Kalvelage

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Riley & Team are great, and quick to respond to requests. Rachelle in particular has been easy to work with, and am glad they have been able to take care of our mutual clients auto insurance needs. Anyone who is moving to Montana should look no further for auto, home, life, and disability insurance!"

Robert Stentz

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Riley has been my insurance agent for more than 20 years. He has a talent for hiring some of the most capable and friendly staff in the business... Occasionally I get a "pitch" from other companies, extolling their virtues and how they can save me money blah, blah, blah. When I check them out, State Farm always remains the better deal... Robert Stentz... Ronan Montana"

Andrew Phillips

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ellen is great! We've worked around phone-tag and conflicting schedules and she is a great representative for State Farm! Helped me with as many discounts and getting me set up for renters insurance!"

Kathi Jenkins

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Riley and Rachelle have always been amazing to work with! I have been a customer for years and couldn’t ask for better customer service. They are a team that truly cares!"

Emely Nahabedian

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Rachelle a few months ago regarding a mutual customer we have. She is such a sweetheart and was very caring about making sure we take good care of our customer. Rachelle will sure you are very well taken care of. Thank you for being a hard worker Rachelle! Appreciate you. :)"

JON LYSTER

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the best agent I’ve worked with. Professional and personable. Would highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for that one on one feeling that your use to get from businesses."

Kerri Hoffman

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I feel that everyone I deal with there, treats me like a member of their family. They are highly responsive, helpful, and make you feel like you're the most important thing in their world when they are working with you. By far, this is the best State Farm agency I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with 😃"

Larry Bennett

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and polite, Rachelle did a great job putting my policies together at a very fair price. You can not go wrong using this business. Highly recommend"

Logan Kato

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachelle and Riley have always been very helpful and respond quickly to any requests or questions. Their coverage and prices saved me money and they have made it easy to understand what I'm getting with my policy."

Andrew Smith

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachelle and Riley always respond quickly and with excellent responses to our questions, adjustment needs, and such. They're a pleasure to do biz with."

Cynthia Coutinho

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with these folks for years, and there is a reason for that. They are timely, compassionate, easy to deal with, and so pleasant! Insurance stuff sucks, and they make it easy. Highly recommend!"

Dao

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Riley has helped me with all my insurance needs. He is incredibly patient, understanding, knowledgeable and very easy to communicate with. Just really outstanding service all around! Thank you so much Riley!"

MICHAEL FARR

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Riley McGiboney and his staff have provided me with exceptional service now for close to twenty years. Initially I switched my auto insurance over to Riley at State Farm, and as a result of his office doing an excellent job handling my account. They now handle everything for me from my home, business, auto, and investment property. Along the way I have faced some challenges, including a fire at my long-time business. During that difficult time, Riley, Rachelle, and the rest of his staff worked hard to help my business get through the challenge. Most recently, Rachelle, took on a problem with my rental property that popped up last minute. She problem solved and additionally stayed after hours to make sure that everything got handled. I very much appreciate the high quality, caring and helpful relationship that I have with Riley and his staff at State Farm."

michelle bishop

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"rachelle has been a great help to us on everything!!! thank you so much!!!!!!"