Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Riley McGiboney

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Riley McGiboney

4.8 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Stentz

Robert Stentz

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Riley has been my insurance agent for more than 20 years. He has a talent for hiring some of the most capable and friendly staff in the business... Occasionally I get a "pitch" from other companies, extolling their virtues and how they can save me money blah, blah, blah. When I check them out, State Farm always remains the better deal... Robert Stentz... Ronan Montana"
Profile photo of Andrew Phillips

Andrew Phillips

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ellen is great! We've worked around phone-tag and conflicting schedules and she is a great representative for State Farm! Helped me with as many discounts and getting me set up for renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Kathi Jenkins

Kathi Jenkins

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Riley and Rachelle have always been amazing to work with! I have been a customer for years and couldn’t ask for better customer service. They are a team that truly cares!"
Profile photo of Emely Nahabedian

Emely Nahabedian

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Rachelle a few months ago regarding a mutual customer we have. She is such a sweetheart and was very caring about making sure we take good care of our customer. Rachelle will sure you are very well taken care of. Thank you for being a hard worker Rachelle! Appreciate you. :)"
Profile photo of JON LYSTER

JON LYSTER

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the best agent I’ve worked with. Professional and personable. Would highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for that one on one feeling that your use to get from businesses."
Profile photo of Kerri Hoffman

Kerri Hoffman

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I feel that everyone I deal with there, treats me like a member of their family. They are highly responsive, helpful, and make you feel like you're the most important thing in their world when they are working with you. By far, this is the best State Farm agency I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with 😃"
Profile photo of Larry Bennett

Larry Bennett

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and polite, Rachelle did a great job putting my policies together at a very fair price. You can not go wrong using this business. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Logan Kato

Logan Kato

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachelle and Riley have always been very helpful and respond quickly to any requests or questions. Their coverage and prices saved me money and they have made it easy to understand what I'm getting with my policy."
Profile photo of Andrew Smith

Andrew Smith

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachelle and Riley always respond quickly and with excellent responses to our questions, adjustment needs, and such. They're a pleasure to do biz with."
Profile photo of Cynthia Coutinho

Cynthia Coutinho

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with these folks for years, and there is a reason for that. They are timely, compassionate, easy to deal with, and so pleasant! Insurance stuff sucks, and they make it easy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Huong lu

Huong lu

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Riley has helped me with all my insurance needs. He is incredibly patient, understanding, knowledgeable and very easy to communicate with. Just really outstanding service all around! Thank you so much Riley!"
Profile photo of MICHAEL FARR

MICHAEL FARR

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Riley McGiboney and his staff have provided me with exceptional service now for close to twenty years. Initially I switched my auto insurance over to Riley at State Farm, and as a result of his office doing an excellent job handling my account. They now handle everything for me from my home, business, auto, and investment property. Along the way I have faced some challenges, including a fire at my long-time business. During that difficult time, Riley, Rachelle, and the rest of his staff worked hard to help my business get through the challenge. Most recently, Rachelle, took on a problem with my rental property that popped up last minute. She problem solved and additionally stayed after hours to make sure that everything got handled. I very much appreciate the high quality, caring and helpful relationship that I have with Riley and his staff at State Farm."
Profile photo of michelle bishop

michelle bishop

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"rachelle has been a great help to us on everything!!! thank you so much!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Sue Partridge

Sue Partridge

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Both Rachelle and Riley have been super to work with and very responsive to our multitude of questions. We have several different insurance needs and they have done the research, followed up and given us great customer service. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for most any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Jami Sindelar

Jami Sindelar

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently decided to move my home and auto insurance from another agency I spent 25 years with and after much research, Riley's agency earned my business. Rachelle spent infinite time talking me through the details and patiently helping me decide which coverage was best for me. I feel much more confident with this agency taking care of my insurance needs. Thank you Rachelle and Riley!"
Profile photo of Debi Hollabaugh

Debi Hollabaugh

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am from Pennsylvania and was working with Rachelle from this office, and what an amazing experience it was! We where able to get things taken care of even from states away. Thank you all at this office for your help!"
Profile photo of Shari Gross

Shari Gross

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachelle with the State Farm office in Missoula was so helpful & she managed to get all of our products, which are quite a few, under our existing rates that we had, which we thought were pretty darn good. Not only did she give us the best rates I've ever seen on automobile, RV, commercial & homeowners (2 properties), but she did it all while being professional, friendly, knowledgeable & eager to work with us even when we had to stress at the last minute & at the end of the year to get this all done. She accomplished all of our goals with grace and professionalism. Anyone who needs insurance of any sort, please contact Rachelle at the Missoula State Farm office. She's fabulous! Thanx Rachelle!"
Profile photo of John Coley

John Coley

September 8, 2020

1  out of  5
".....no response..... called the home office....infinite wait.....no response cancelled......no response went with Farmer's"
Profile photo of Ken Jasper

Ken Jasper

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great products to go along with a tremendous staff. You couldn't find a better group of people to handle all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Billy Brownard

Billy Brownard

September 8, 2019

4  out of  5
"Decent folks but they quoted me a high quote on my motorcycle once I told them I was going to go with somebody else they called me back and the quote was mysteriously much lower"
Profile photo of Meghan Andersen

Meghan Andersen

July 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice people, Rachelle and Riley are super helpful and fast!"
Profile photo of Penny Hegyi

Penny Hegyi

April 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Efficient and prompt service! Great agent!"
Profile photo of Cristina Pisoni

Cristina Pisoni

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Prompt service, Riley is accessible as an agent."
Profile photo of Dakota Long

Dakota Long

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Riley and his team rock. We have auto, home, and flood through them. It's affordable, but more importantly Riley is always quick to answers and solve problems. He is the man!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Stein

Benjamin Stein

October 4, 2016

5  out of  5
"Incredibly polite, and dedicated to their job. I don't mind having to come in."