Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jimmy Mai

Jimmy Mai

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Mai
"Ellen Burke is awesome. She is very patient and professional. Definitely recommended."
Profile photo of Brian Nauman

Brian Nauman

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Nauman
"Prompt, informative responses. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of p char

p char

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by p char
"Friendly and knowledgeable. Staff was very courteous and took the time to explain every detail to my daughter about the policy she required."
Profile photo of Jon Lyster

Jon Lyster

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Lyster
"Rachelle, Barb and Ellen are always so friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Teresa Johnson

Teresa Johnson

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Johnson
"I have been a loyal customer of this company for years because the service they give is always impeccable. I had a surgery that has me laid up at home. Rachelle brought papers to me to sign because I am unable to go to the office. That is what sets them apart. I, literally cried with gratitude, because she went above and beyond. Who does that!? They do that!!!!"
Profile photo of Shirley Dinwiddie

Shirley Dinwiddie

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Dinwiddie
"Friendly. Prompt, helpful!"
Profile photo of Matthew Cavanaugh

Matthew Cavanaugh

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Cavanaugh
"Great group of people. Very Happy with the Service that we receive!"
Profile photo of Don Fields

Don Fields

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Fields
"Rachelle Christopher did an exemplary job in handling the estate of my sister Inez, She was extremely efficient and very professional. Her organization and efficiency were very much appreciated! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Starrett Artists

Starrett Artists

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Starrett Artists
"Rachelle was amazingly helpful and thorough. She walked me through my options and made sure I was getting the best insurance for our family budget. Thank you Rachelle!"
Profile photo of Kyla Alder

Kyla Alder

March 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kyla Alder
"Horrible experience. The only good thing about this place was BARB I think her name was everything and everyone else absolutely horrible..I will never return to State Farm again."
Profile photo of Marty Roberts

Marty Roberts

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Roberts
"Barbara has an outstanding knowledge of the insurance business and has developed a large following. She looks for ways to help people and provides great service."
Profile photo of Mari Drake

Mari Drake

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Drake
"Ellen Burke is professional and you can tell she cares about her clients. She takes the time to ensure the proper coverage is provided. We not only are receiving better coverage, but at a better rate as well. She will truly go the extra mile. I cannot recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Joyce Nave

Joyce Nave

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Nave
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Jory Dellinger

Jory Dellinger

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jory Dellinger
"Riley and his team are very quick to respond and act on behalf of their customers wishes. I would recommend their services to anyone. Barb is great!"
Profile photo of LEE SIMS

LEE SIMS

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LEE SIMS
"The Mcgiboney team has always been great. Rachelle you’re the best!"
Profile photo of E Burke

E Burke

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E Burke
"While Ellen is my sister, she was more than professional. She is/was incredibly competent, patient, thorough, and thoughtful and was able to save me SO much on my auto and renters insurance. I am so grateful that she took the time to help me figure this all out, and I'm especially appreciative that she helped me save so much money and time."
Profile photo of Ava Rutledge

Ava Rutledge

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ava Rutledge
"Rachelle is a delight to speak with and very knowledgeable. She asked me relevant questions to ensure she was providing me with the best coverage for my lifestyle. I feel confident I have what I need, without additional coverages that wouldn’t have been necessary. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Andrew Barone

Andrew Barone

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Barone
"Very personable, easy to talk to, and get ahold of! Rachelle has been amazing and if she is unavailable someone else on the team gets back to me and gets me taken care of! Great communication and very friendly people!"
Profile photo of B-Badge

B-Badge

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B-Badge
"Great service and help!"
Profile photo of Robert K Christensen

Robert K Christensen

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert K Christensen
"These people respond quickly. Excellent service. Thanks!"
Profile photo of 宝宝辅食

宝宝辅食

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by 宝宝辅食
"helpful and friendly very recommended"
Profile photo of Pete Navarro

Pete Navarro

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Navarro
"Riley has insured our building for many years. Great job"
Profile photo of Terry Manning

Terry Manning

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Manning
"I’m 70 years old and have lived all over the country. Rachelle and the folks at State Farm provide the best service I’ve ever had. Nothing even comes close. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Pat Sheridan

Pat Sheridan

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Sheridan
"ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL"
Profile photo of Kelsey Harwood

Kelsey Harwood

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Harwood
"Worked with Rachelle with adding my husband to my policy. She is very helpful and such a sweetheart!"